People

  • Eric Hamblin

      • Director
    • Phone: (609) 258-3371
    • Email: ehamblin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place

Conferences Office

  • Marianna Bogucki

      • Conference & Event Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258-3901
    • Email: mbogucki@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place
  • Michelle Horgan

      • Senior Conference & Event Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258 6116
    • Email: horgan@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place
  • McCarty Maxwell

      • Conference & Event Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258-7229
    • Email: mccartym@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place
  • Michael Medley

      • Camp Manager, Princeton Sports Camps
    • Phone: (609) 258-3369
    • Email: mmedley@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place
  • Lucy Weise

      • Senior Conference & Event Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258-1741
    • Email: lweise@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place
  • Tara Zarillo

      • Deputy Director
    • Phone: (609) 258-6117
    • Email: tlreilly@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place

Scheduling Office

  • Sally Buchanan

      • Scheduling & Event Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258-1286
    • Email: sjb@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist 307
  • Ketlinado "Johnny" Bullard

      • Scheduling & Conference Coordinator
    • Phone: (609) 258-6115
    • Email: kbullard@princeton.edu
    • Office: 71 University Place
  • Andrew Dudley

      • Systems Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258-4962
    • Email: adudley@princeton.edu
    • Office: 221 Nassau Street, Floor 3
  • Elsie Wirth

      • Scheduling & Event Manager
    • Phone: (609) 258-8617
    • Email: esyruws@princeton.edu
    • Office: Frist 307

Business Manager

  • Antonio Torrence

    • Phone: (609) 258-6781
    • Email: torrence@princeton.edu
    • Office: 221 Nassau Street, Floor 3